You are here

Parent Login

Logging in gains you access to secure documents such as the Family Handbook, Family Calendar and Important Dates & Closures. If you do not have log in credentials please contact parents@utschools.ca.
 

The information on this page is designed to help parents and guardians find the information they need as easily as possible and to direct questions and concerns to the right person.

 

STAFF CONTACT

Click here to access the full staff listing.

 

SAFE ARRIVAL/STUDENT ABSENCE

Before 8:45am, please call: 416-978-2505 - F1 & F2, press 1 / M3-S6, press 2.

After 8:45am, please call: 416-946-4012

Upon returning to school, your child must bring a note signed by a parent/guardian, or a medical note, AND sign in at the main office.

 

CHANGES TO PERSONAL CONTACT INFORMATION/ADDRESSES

Following initial online registration at the beginning of the school year, please send changes to contact information to: uts_guidance@utschools.ca.

Please include your full name, and the name and grade of your child(ren).

 

MAIN OFFICE

Sean Hayto or Raymond Lee: 416-978-3212 Ext. 0:

  • Medical (allergies, injuries, etc.)
  • Vaccinations
  • Student photos and graduation photos
  • Textbooks
  • Team sports
  • TTC
  • Field trips
  • Lost and Found
  • Thefts, accidents, incidents
  • Main switchboard to connect to teachers and other staff
  • Messages to students

 

ATHLETICS AND TEAM TRYOUTS

Jeff Kennedy, Director of Athletics: jeffkennedy@utschools.ca

  • Consent forms and general info
  • Scheduling

Visit our Athletics Program website.
Visit our UTS Blues website.for scheduling info on athletics and co-currculars
Follow @UTS_Athletics on Twitter

 

CO-CURRICULARS

Garry Kollins, Director of Student Life: gkollins@utschools.ca

Visit our UTS Blues website.for scheduling info on athletics and co-currculars

 

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMMING

Anand Mahadevan, Head of Academics: amahadevan@utschools.ca / 416- 946-8249: 

  • Course calendar
  • Parent-teacher interviews
  • Advanced Placement scheduling
  • Curriculum
  • Exams

 

ADMISSIONS AND OPEN HOUSE

admissions@utschools.ca

 

FEES AND PAYMENTS

Margaret Piskorz, Senior Accountant & Special Projects Coordinator: margaret.piskorz@utschools.ca / 416 978-0969

 

UTSPA

Click here for information about the UTS Parents Association

 

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES

Manuela West, Executive Assistant: manuela.west@utschools.ca / 416-946-5258:

  • Individual academic program
  • Postsecondary Planning
  • Social/Emotional well-being

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS

Robert Kennedy, A – L (M4-S6): robert.kennedy@utschools.ca / 416-978-3899

Julia Thompson, M - Z (M4-S6): julia.thompson@utschools.ca / 416-946-7394

Mike Farley, F1 - M3: mfarley@utschools.ca / 416-946-0223


Proud Affiliate of