You are here

The mission of the UTS Office of Advancement is to serve UTS by "advancing" the strategic plan through alumni relations, fundraising, community outreach and communications. Our office is located in Room 121 at UTS.

Please feel free to contact any member of our office at any time. We are always delighted to hear from members of the UTS community.

 

Martha Drake
Executive Director, Advancement

(416) 946-0097, mdrake@utschools.ca

Kimberley Fehr
Communications Coordinator

416-946-0806kimberley.fehr@utschools.ca

 

Rebecca Harrison
Alumni Advancement Officer

(416) 946-7012rebecca.harrison@utschools.ca

 

Emma Jenkin '03
Senior Communications Officer

(416) 946-7304emma.jenkin@utschools.ca

Christine Santos
Executive Assistant, Advancement

(416) 978-3919,christine.santos@utschools.ca

Forough Shafiee
Development and Community Relations Officer

(416) 978-8921forough.shafiee@utschools.ca

 

Carole Zamroutian
 Associate Director

(416) 946-5768czamroutian@utschools.ca

 

 

 

 


 

Proud Affiliate of