You are here

Meet the Advancement Team

The mission of the UTS Office of Advancement is to serve UTS by "advancing" the strategic plan through alumni relations, fundraising, community outreach and communications. Our office is located in Room 121 at UTS.

Please feel free to contact any member of our office at any time. We are always delighted to hear from members of the UTS community.

 

Martha Drake
Executive Director, Advancement

(416) 946-0097, mdrake@utschools.ca

May Prabu
Executive Assistant, Advancement

(416) 978-3919, may.prabu@utschools.ca

Rebecca Harrison
Alumni Advancement Officer

(416) 946-7012, rebecca.harrison@utschools.ca

 

Jane Rimmer
Communications Coordinator

(416) 946-0806, jrimmer@utschools.ca

Emma Jenkin '03
Marketing Communications Coordinator

(416) 946-7304, emma.jenkin@utschools.ca

Laura Sun
Research Officer

(416) 978-0582, laura.sun@utschools.ca

 

Carole Zamroutian
Associate Director, Advancement.

(416) 946-5768, czamroutian@utschools.ca