You are here

The mission of the UTS Office of Advancement is to serve UTS by "advancing" the strategic plan through alumni relations, fundraising, community outreach and communications. Our office is located in Room 121 at UTS.

Please feel free to contact any member of our office at any time. We are always delighted to hear from members of the UTS community.

 

Martha Drake
Executive Director, Advancement

(416) 946-0097, mdrake@utschools.ca

Rebecca Harrison
Alumni Advancement Officer

(416) 946-7012rebecca.harrison@utschools.ca

Emma Jenkin '03
Marketing Communications Coordinator

(416) 946-7304emma.jenkin@utschools.ca

 

 

Christine Santos
Executive Assistant, Advancement

(416) 978-3919christine.santos@utschools.ca

Matt Semansky
Communications Coordinator

(416) 946-0806matt.semansky@utschools.ca

 

Laura Sun
Research Officer

(416) 978-0582, laura.sun@utschools.ca

 

Carole Zamroutian
Associate Director, Advancement.

(416) 946-5768, czamroutian@utschools.ca


Proud Affiliate of