We are here for when you want to connect with your old classmates. Thanks to our countless members and volunteers, we keep an ear to the ground for news about fellow alumni, contribute to the alumni magazine The Root, and organize reunion events like the Annual Alumni Dinner and sporting tournaments throughout the year.

We’re also here to help connect you with meaningful ways to give back to UTS, through mentorship opportunities or through a donation to UTS.

It is my pleasure to serve as president of the UTS Alumni Association, and welcome you to reconnect with UTS.  

Mark Opashinov ’88
President, UTS Alumni Association

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT

Mark Opashinov '88
mark.opashinov@utschools.ca
 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Laura Money '81
laura.money@utschools.ca

TREASURER

Tina Bates '88
tina.bates@utschools.ca

SECRETARY

Aaron Dantowitz '91
aaron.dantowitz@utschools.ca

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Rosemary Evans
revans@utschools.ca

HONORARY VICE-PRESIDENT

Garth Chalmers
gchalmers@utschools.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Sharon Au '08, sharon.au@utschools.ca
Jonathan Bitidis '99, jonathan.bitidis@utschools.ca
Aaron Chan '94, aaron.chan@utschools.ca
David Dodds '73, david.dodds@utschools.ca
Anne Fleming '85, anne.fleming@utschools.ca
Peter Frost '63, peter.frost@utschools.ca
Oliver Jerschow '92, oliver.jerschow@utschools.ca
Peter Neilson '71, peter.neilson@utschools.ca
Bob Pampe '63, bob.pampe@utschools.ca
Morgan Ring '07 morgan.ring@utschools.ca
Tim Sellers '78, tim.sellers@utschools.ca


Proud Affiliate of